How to Block & Unblock Someone on TikTok

How to block or unblock people on TikTok. In this tutorial I show you both how to unblock and block accounts on TikTok. Blocking someone on TikTok is easy and will prevent them from seeing your account or following you on TikTok. Blocked TikTok accounts will also be unable to direct message you. Then I show you how to view your blocked list on TikTok to unblock people.

Advertisement:

Block & Unblock Someone on TikTok(Video Tutorial):

Follow the steps below to block someone on TikTok:

  1. Open the TikTok app on your iPhone or Android phone.
  2. Navigate to the person you want to block TikTok profile.
  3. One on your TikTok profile, select the 3 dots in the top right to open the menu.
  4. Select Block.
  5. Confirm you want to block this TikTok account by again select Block.

More TikTok Tips & Tutorials:

You may also like

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.