How to Delete TikTok Account

How to delete your TikTok account? In this tutorial, I show you how to permanently delete a TikTok account. This means you will not only deactivate your TikTok account but we will also completely delete your TikTok account. Deleting a TikTok account is easy but requires 30 days to be fully deleted.

Advertisement:

Delete TikTok Account (Video Tutorial):

Follow the steps below to delete your TikTok account:

  1. Open the TikTok app on your iPhone or Android phone.
  2. Select the profile icon in the bottom right of the TikTok app.
  3. Once on your TikTok profile, open the menu by selecting the 3 horizontal lines in the top right.
  4. Select Settings and Privacy.
  5. Once in the Settings, select Account and then select deactivate or delete account.
  6. Select Delete account permanently and then choose a reason for deleting your TikTok account.
  7. Download your TikTok data if you want then select Continue. This includes all posted videos.
  8. Select Continue once more then enter your password.
  9. Confirm you want to delete your account by selecting Delete.

More TikTok Tips & Tutorials:

You may also like

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.