How to block someone on TikTok? In this tutorial, I show you how to block people in the TikTok app on your iPhone or Android phone. This means you can block anyone on TikTok preventing them from seeing your account or following you on TikTok. Blocked TikTok accounts will also be unable to direct message you. Follow the steps below to block people on TikTok.
Block Someone on TikTok (Video Tutorial):
Follow the steps below to block people on TikTok:
- Open the TikTok app on your iPhone or Android phone.
- Navigate to the person you want to block TikTok profile.
- One on your TikTok profile, select the 3 dots in the top right to open the menu.
- Select Block.
- Confirm you want to block this TikTok account by again select Block.
More TikTok Tips & Tutorials:
1
/
6
How to Recover TikTok Account without Email or Phone Number - 2022
How to Block Someone on TikTok - 2023
How to Add Multiple Accounts on TikTok - iPhone & Android
How to Save TikTok Draft Video to Phone Gallery Without Posting
How to Download TikTok Videos on PC, Laptop, & Chromebook
How to Combine Videos on TikTok - Merge Multiple Tik Tok Videos
How to Unblock Someone on TikTok - 2023
How to See All Comment History on TikTok - View TikTok Comment History
How to Block Someone on TikTok - 2025 Update
How to Unprivate Your TikTok Account - Change TikTok Account Private to Public
How to Change Name on TikTok - 2024
How to Unfollow Someone on TikTok - iPhone & Android
How To Repost on TikTok
How to Split a TikTok Video in the TikTok App - iOS & Android
How to Remove a Repost on TikTok
1
/
6
Discover more from Gauging Gadgets
Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.
Subscribe Now! 🙂